• Join us on Twitter
  • Join us on YouTube
  • Join us on Facebook
  • can't find what you're looking for?

Contact a Staff Member

PARISH OFFICE

Telephone: 601-366-2335
Fax: 601-366-0438
Email: staff@saintrichard.com
Parish Office Directory Title Email
Fr. John Bohn Pastor frjohn@saintrichard.com
Deacon Nick Adams  Deacon  deacon.nick@saintrichard.com
Chelsea Vaughn Parish Secretary secretary@saintrichard.com
Mary Falconi Office Manager falconi@saintrichard.com
Sara Dunning Asst. to Office Manager
Raymond Barry Director of Christian Service barry@saintrichard.com
Suzan Cox Director of Liturgy cox@saintrichard.com
Tom Lewis RCIA Coordinator  rcia@saintrichard.com
Debbie Tubertini Director of Evangelization & SFCs tubertini@saintrichard.com
Kim Turner Special Kids sk@saintrichard.com
 Shannon Garner Director of Stewardship,  Development & PR  garner@saintrichard.com
Amelia Rizor Sr. and Jr. High Director of Youth Ministry (7th-12th grades) rizor@saintrichard.com
Helen Walsh Director of Music walsh@saintrichard.com
Tara Clifford Coordinator of Religious Education  cre@saintrichard.com
Marti Kestenbaum Foley Hall Kitchen Manager


Print Print