Contact a Staff Member

PARISH OFFICE

Telephone:601-366-2335
Fax:601-366-0438
Email:staff@saintrichard.com
Parish Office DirectoryTitleEmail
Fr. John BohnPastorfrjohn@saintrichard.com
Straton GarrardPastoral Associategarrard@saintrichard.com
Chelsea VaughnParish Secretarysecretary@saintrichard.com
Mary FalconiOffice Managerfalconi@saintrichard.com
Ministry Staff
Tommy LamasDirector of Christian Servicelamas@saintrichard.com
Tom LewisRCIA Coordinatorrcia@saintrichard.com
Susan O’ConnorDirector of Religious Educationdre@saintrichard.com
Amelia RizorDirector of Youth Ministry (7th-12th grades)rizor@saintrichard.com
Janette SudderthDirector of Musicsudderth@saintrichard.com
Debbie TubertiniDir. of Evangelization & SFCstubertini@saintrichard.com
Christy TurnerDirector of Children’s Choirchristyt@saintrichard.com
Kim TurnerDirector of Special Kids Parish Ministrysk@saintrichard.com